iSimmer’s blog slides over to WordPress.com

They called me Susie

This may take some time as I live life faster then I can write about it. You might find some of the posts lacking script or jumbled but that is due to the landslide from Vox to WordPress. I’ll sort it out. Nudge me if you find jumbled posts from the past. Thanks!

For my opening post I’ll just say; The best meals match the quality of ingredients you cook with….and….All cooks make mistakes, it’s those who learn along the way that are destine to succeed.

Make it a tasty journey!

Susan Beach

About isimmer

Chef, recipe developer, photographer, music lover, indi-gal who makes a damn good cookie....more later... just filling in the blanks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

